Discover nature! – 2021

This summer we are offering a wide variety of outings and workshops to share the wonderful site of Les Courmettes with you, and also to show you its hidden treasures! Whether you’re interested in butterflies, birds, bats, or geology, we have something for you (and the kids)!

We’re looking forward to seeing you soon.

(This is a provisional programme and is subject to change in correspondence with government guidance).

In order to reduce the risk of coronavirus, we ask that you please maintain a safe distance of at least metre during our excursions. We also ask that you wear a mask for the duration of the event. We cannot be held responsible for non-compliance with these rules or subsequent infections. 

Should the weather be bad, you will be informed of the cancellation of the excursion by email, either the day before or the day of the outing. 

Discover… butterflies! (2hrs)

  • Saturday 15th May, 10:30am
  • Wednesday 19th May, 10:30am
  • Wednesday 2nd June, 10:30am
  • Saturday 19th June, 10:30am

More information and registration

Discover… nature (2hrs)

  • Saturday 8th May, 2:30pm
  • Saturday 15th May, 2:30pm

More information and registration

Build a birdhouse with us (2hrs)

  • Wednesday 19th May, 2pm
  • Saturday 19th June, 2pm

More information and registration

Beekeeping workshop (2hrs)

  • Saturday 22nd May, 9am
  • Wednesday 2nd June, 9am

More information and registration

Botanical outing (2hr)

  • Saturday 22nd May, 2pm
  • Saturday 26th June, 2pm

More information and registration 

Discover… our ponds (2hrs)

  • Saturday 29th May, 10am

More information and registration

Discover… the dragonflies (2hrs)

  • Saturday 5th June, 10am

More information and registration

Discover… the bats! (2hrs)

  • Friday 11th June, 7pm

More information and registration

Discover… the landscape

  • Tuesday 15th June, 2pm

More information and registration

Photo à la une : © Ellen Moerman-Teurlings – Pixel.len Photography